4cf0b0d542 · Добавлен интерфейс технического обслуживания устройств · Updated 2026-08-19 12:40:24 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?